Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2021/22

December 23, 2021

Wishing you a safe and happy festive season

from all the team at Bellarine Veterinary Practice

Christmas & New Year trading hours 2021/22

  • Friday 24th Dec – Christmas Eve – all clinic’s close at 5pm
  • Saturday 25th Dec – Christmas Day  – ALL CLINIC’S CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th Dec – Boxing Day – Newcomb clinic open 10am-12 noon
  • Monday 27th Dec – Additional Christmas Day Newcomb clinic open 10am-12 noon
  • Tuesday 28th Dec – Additional Boxing Day Newcomb clinic open 10am-12 noon
  • Wednesday 29th Dec – all clinics normal hours
  • Thursday 30th Dec – all clinics normal hours
  • Friday 31stNew Year’s Eve – all clinic’s close at 5pm
  • Saturday 1st January – New Year’s Day – Newcomb clinic open 10am-12 noon
  • Sunday 2nd January  – Newcomb clinic open 10am-12 noon
  • Monday 3rd January – Additional New Year’s Day – Newcomb clinic open 10am-12 noon

All 10am-12 noon opening times are for emergencies only.

Please proceed to Geelong Animal Emergency

for any emergencies outside our trading hours.

Address: 102 Fyans St, South Geelong VIC 3220

Phone: (03) 5222 2139